2017 Club Officers

Co-Presidents: Jim Oddie and Patty Osborne 

Vice President of Activities: Lynne Dennis

Co-Vice Presidents of Programs: Gabrielle Dolphin and Tedd Cole  

Secretary: Cheri Johansen

Treasurer: Mike McMahon

2017 Standing Committee Chairpersons

Membership: TBA

Communications: Philip James

Newsletter: Philip James

Issues: TBA

Voter Registration: Alan Pryor

Political Action: TBA






City of Alameda Democratic Club
P.O. Box 2723
Alameda, CA 94501

Name *